Calhoun County Committee On Aging 

                         

                                                                                      .  .  .  moving onward

 

 

 

 

About Us



Calhoun County Committee On Aging, Inc.

.  .  .  moving onward 

 

 It is our mission to provide the highest quality services to the seniors of Calhoun County and to be advocates for the well-being and welfare of our current and future senior population.  We consider it an honor and privilege to serve our community.


 

Board of Directors

 

Roger Jarvis, President

 

Pam Gainer, Vice-President

 

Dottie Rader, Secretary


Janet Gherke, Treasurer

  

Dorothy McCauley

   

Launa Butler

 

Patti Hicks

 

Roberta Wilson


Martha Haymaker



 

 

 

 

 

Click to Replace

 

 

 

 

 

Grantsville Center

 

105 Market Street

Grantsville, West Virginia 26147

 

Phone: 304.354.7017

 

Hours: 7:30am - 3:30pm

Monday through Friday

 

 

Click Here For Google Map Location or Directions

 

  

 



West Fork Center

121 Milo Road

Minnora, WV 25268 

 

Phone:  304.655.8805

 

Hours:  9:00am - 2:00pm

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

 

 

 

 

 

In The Course Of A Year, 

We Will: 

 

Deliver Over 18,250 Meals


 Serve Over 5,000 Meals In Our

 Grantsville Center Dining Hall


Provide Over 12,000 Hours of

Personal Care Through

Our Medicaid and Waiver Programs

 

Provide Over 7,500 Hours of

Personal Care Through

Our Lighthouse Program

  

Provide Over 1,900 Hours of

In-Home Respite for Alzheimers

Care Providers (FAIR Program)

 

Provide Over 4,425 Hours of

 Client Support

  

Provide Over 1,500

Homemaker Hours

  

Provide Over 1,300 Hours of

 Information and Assistance

  

and

 

Much More!

  

(Please See Our "Services and Programs" WebPage For More Information)

 



 



Click to Replace

 

 

Rick Poling, Executive Director

rpoling@cccoa-wv.org

 

 


Opal Harris, In-Home Services Coordinator

oharris@cccoa-wv.org


 

Betty Staats, In-Home Services Supervisor

bstaats@cccoa-wv.org

 

Jackie Blankenship, In-Home Case Manager
jblankenship@cccoa-wv.org


Brenda Sisson, Office Manager

bsisson@cccoa-wv.org



Samantha Poling, Projects Coordinator, Bookkeeper

spoling@cccoa-wv.org


 

 Maricia Mlynek, Administrative Assistant

mmlynek@cccoa-wv.org


Ellen Shock, Head Cook

eshock@cccoa-wv.org

 

 

Anetia Rose, Assistant Cook

arose@cccoa-wv.org


Dot Curry, Substitute Cook

dcurry@cccoa-wv.org


Marty Park, West Fork Coordinator

mpark@cccoa-wv.org

 

 

Brenda Ackley, Medicare Counselor

backley@cccoa-wv.org

 

 

Mitch Morgan, Driver

mmorgan@cccoa-wv.org


Kevin Kanalley, Maintenance and Driver

kkanalley@cccoa-wv.org



In- Home Personal Care Providers:

                             

In-Home Personal Care:

 

Amanda Moneypenny

awayne@cccoa-wv.org

 

Elizabeth Nicholson

enicholson@cccoa-wv.org


Garnet Husk

ghusk@cccoa-wv.org


Hollie Smith

hsmith@cccoa-wv.org


Jessica Bell

jbell@cccoa-wv.org

  

Kathryn Holbert

kholbert@cccoa-wv.org 



Kelly Hanes

khanes@cccoa-wv.org


Linda Fivecoait

lfivecoait@cccoa-wv.org


Linda Peggs

lpeggs@cccoa-wv.org


Nickie Nida

nnida@cccoa-wv.org


Marissa Godfrey

mgodfrey@cccoa-wv.org


Megan Contreras

mcontereras@cccoa-wv.org


Pam Frederick

pfrederick@cccoa-wv.org



Sabrina Whytsell

swhytsell@cccoa-wv.org

 

Sandra Harris

sharris@cccoa-wv.org


Shelba Talhammer

stalhammer@cccoa-wv.org


Shelly Lynch

slynch@cccoa-wv.org


 

Shonda Moore

smoore@cccoa-wv.org



Taylor Garrett

tgarrett@cccoa-wv.org