Calhoun County Committee On Aging 

                         

                                                                                      .  .  .  moving onward

 

 

 

 

About Us



Calhoun County Committee On Aging, Inc.

.  .  .  moving onward 

 

 It is our mission to provide the highest quality services to the seniors of Calhoun County and to be advocates for the well-being and welfare of our current and future senior population.  We consider it an honor and privilege to serve our community.


 

Board of Directors

 

Roger Jarvis, President

 

Pam Gainer, Vice-President

 

Dottie Rader, Secretary

  

Carroll McCauley

   

Launa Butler

 

Patti Hicks

 

Roberta Wilson


Martha Haymaker


Matt Sanders

 

 

 

 

 

Click to Replace

 

 

 

 

 

Grantsville Center

 

105 Market Street

Grantsville, West Virginia 26147

 

Phone: 304.354.7017

 

Hours: 7:30am - 3:30pm

Monday through Friday

 

 

Click Here For Google Map Location or Directions

 

  

 



West Fork Center

 

121 Milo Road

Minnora, West Virginia  25261

 

Phone:  304.655.8805

 

Hours:  9:00am - 2:00pm

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

 

 

 

 

 

In The Course Of A Year, 

We Will: 

 

 Serve Over 10,250 Meals In Our

 Grantsville Center Dining Hall

  

Deliver Over 13,250 Meals

 

Provide Over 12,250 Rides

 With Our Transportation Department

  

Provide Over 7,365 Hours of

Personal Care Through

Our Lighthouse Program

  

Provide Over 1,725 Hours of

In-Home Respite for Alzheimers

Care Providers (FAIR Program)

 

Provide Over 4,425 Hours of

 Client Support

  

Provide Over 1,500

Homemaker Hours

  

Provide Over 1,300 Hours of

 Information and Assistance

  

and

 

Much More!

  

(Please See Our "Services and Programs" WebPage For More Information)

 



 



Click to Replace

 

 

Rick Poling, Executive Director

rpoling@cccoa-wv.org

 

 


Opal Harris, In-Home Services Coordinator

oharris@cccoa-wv.org


 

Betty Staats, In-Home Services Supervisor

cmckown@cccoa-wv.org

 

Jackie Blankenship, In-Home Case Manager
jblankenship@cccoa-wv.org


Brenda Sisson, Office Manager

bsisson@cccoa-wv.org


Samantha Poling, Projects Coordinator, Bookkeeper

scowan@cccoa-wv.org


 

 Maricia Mlynek, Administrative Assistant

mmlynek@cccoa-wv.org


Anetia Rose, Assistant Cook

arose@cccoa-wv.org


Cindy Cottrell, Nutrition Site Coordinator

ccottrell@cccoa-wv.org

 

        

Ellen Shock, Head Cook

eshock@cccoa-wv.org

 

 

Carol Kanalley, Substitute Cook

ckanalley@cccoa-wv.org

Marty Park, West Fork Coordinator

mpark@cccoa-wv.org

 

 

Brenda Ackley, Medicare Counselor

backley@cccoa-wv.org

 

 

Mitch Morgan  Maintenance and Driver

mmorgan@cccoa-wv.org


 Sierra Snider, Driver

ssnider@cccoa-wv.org



In- Home Personal Care Providers:

                             

In-Home Personal Care:

 


Amanda Moneypenny

awayne@cccoa-wv.org


Amy King

aking@cccoa-wv.org


Ashley Holbert

aholbert@cccoa-wv.org



Brenda Ackley

backley@cccoa-wv.org


 

Debbie Parsons

dparsons@cccoa-wv.org


Debra Richards

drichards@cccoa-wv.org


Donna Nichols

dnichols@cccoa-wv.org


Hollie Smith

hsmith@cccoa-wv.org



Jessica Bell

jbell@cccoa-wv.org


Jessica Jett

jjett@cccoa-wv.org


  

Kathryn Holbert

kholbert@cccoa-wv.org 


Karen Hollinger

khollinger@cccoa-wv.org


Kelly Hanes

khanes@cccoa-wv.org


Linda Fivecoait

lfivecoait@cccoa-wv.org


Linda Peggs

lpeggs@cccoa-wv.org


Lydia Richards

lrichards@cccoa-wv.org



Sabrina Whytsell

swhytsell@cccoa-wv.org

 

Sandra Harris

sharris@cccoa-wv.org


Shelba Talhammer

stalhammer@cccoa-wv.org


Shelly Lynch

slynch@cccoa-wv.org



Sheri Honaker

shonaker@cccoa-wv.org

 

Shonda Moore

smoore@cccoa-wv.org