Calhoun County Committee On Aging 

                         

                                                      Proudly Serving Calhoun County Since 1973

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

 

Calhoun County Committee On Aging, Inc.

 

105 Market Street

Post Office Box 619

Grantsville, West Virginia  26147

 

Phone:  304.354.7017

Facsimile:  304.354.6859

Email:  office@cccoa-wv.org

 

 


Rick Poling, Executive Director

rpoling@cccoa-wv.org

 

Brenda Sisson, Office Manager

bsisson@cccoa-wv.org

 

Samantha Poling, Bookkeeper--Special Projects Coordinator

spoling@cccoa-wv.org

 

Maricia Mlynek, Administrative Assistant

mmlynek@cccoa-wv.org

 

Betty Staats, R.N., In-Home Services Supervisor

bstaats@cccoa-wv.org


Jackie Blankenship, In-Home Case Manager 
jblankenship@cccoa-wv.org


Opal Harris, In-Home Services Coordinator

oharris@cccoa-wv.org

 

Brenda Ackley, SHIP counselor

backley@cccoa-wv.org

 


 

Click to Replace